Coordinator for Team's 1, 2 and 3: Emma Watts emma@uppermoutere.school.nz

Team 1

Scott Cox
OakviewMiddle School
Lake Orion, MichiganUSA
scox@lakeorion.k12.mi.us@scottcox55
Year 8
Paul Hamel
Harold LongworthSchool
Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada
paul_hamel@kprdsb.ca
@mrphamel
Year 7/8
Sarah Hann
Holy Cross School Papatoetoe
Papatoetoe,South Auckland, NZ
sarahha@hcsp.school.nz@hann_sarahha
Yr 7/8
Henrietta Millar
RosevilleCollege
SydneyAustralia
hmiller@roseville.nsw.edu.au@henriettami
Year 6
Scott flicks on to Pauland recieves from Henrietta
Paul flicks on to Sarahand recieves from Scott
Sarah flicks on to Henriettaand recieves from Paul
Henrietta flicks onto Scottand recieves from Sarah

Team 2

Lisa Parisi

Denton Avenue
Elementary School

New York
USA

lparisi@herricks.org@lparisi

Year 5

Miss Heil
South ShoreElementary
CrownsvilleMaryland, USA
pheil@aacps.org@southshoreaacps
Grade 4
Erica Cosgrove

South Shore
Elementary
Crownsville
Maryland, USA
emcosgrove@aacps.org
@SSESgrade3
Grade 3(8-9 year olds)

Pru Thomas
RosevilleCollege
SydneyAustralia
pthomas@roseville.nsw.edu.au@pruthomas
Year 6
Catherine Bach

South Shore
Elementary

Crownsville
Maryland, USA

cbach@aacps.org


Year 5

Lisa flicks on to Miss Heil and receives from Catherine
Miss Heil flicks on to Erica andreceives from Lisa
Erica flicks on to Pruand receives from Summer
Pru flicks on to Catherine andreceives from Erica

Catherine flicks on to Lisa andreceives from Pru

Team 3
Kimberley Culhane
Vista PeakExploratory
ColoradoUSA
kaculhane@aps.k12.co.us@KimCulhane
Year 1

Elizabeth Joy
South ShoreElementary
CrownsvilleMaryland, USA
eajoy@aacps.org

Grade 4
Peter Chase

Glebe
Public School

Glebe, NSW
Australia

peter.chase@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 3, 4, 5, 6

Teresa Beilstein

South Shore
Elementary

Crownsville
Maryland, USA

tmbeilstein@aacps.org@SSESgrade3

Grade 3 (8-9 year olds)

Summer Len Diamond
Little Cypress
Intermediate

Orange, Texas
USA

sdiamond@lcmcisd.org @sumlendia

Year 5
Kimberley flicks on to Elizabethand receives from Summer
Elizabeth flicks on to Peter and receives from Kimberley
Peter flicks on to Teresa and receives from Elizabeth
Teresa flicks on to Summer and receives from Peter
Summer flicks on to Kimberley and receives from Teresa
Coordinator for Team's 4, 5 and 6: Bec Power becpowernz@gmail.com

Team 4

Emma Watts
Upper Moutere School
Nelson, South IslandNew Zealand
emma@uppermoutere.school.nz@emmerw
Year 4/5
Debbie Dodson
SCOPE
Akron, OHUSA
Debbied@cybersummit.org@ddodson_debbie
Grade 3 (8-9 year olds)
Betsy Welsh
Episcopal Academy
Newtown Square, PAUSA
welch@episcopalacademy.org@mpowers3
Year 3
Emma flicks on to Debbie
and receives from Betsy
Debbie flicks on to Betsy
and receives from Emma
Betsy flicks on to Emma
and receives from Debbie

Team 5

Jen Chaffman
Community School of Davidson
Davidson, NCUSA
jchaffman@csdnc.org@JenChaffman
Grade 7-8 (12 - 14 year olds)
Linda Baran
Selwyn House School
Christchurch, South IslandNew Zealand
l.baran@selhouse.school.nz@LindaBaranNZ
Year 8
Zac Deacon
Nayland Primary School
Nelson, South IslandNew Zealand
zacdeacon@naylandprimary.school.nz

Year 5/6
Jen flicks on to Linda
and receives from Zac

Linda flicks on to Zac
and receives from Jen
Zac flicks on to Jen
and receives from Linda

Team 6

Edna Haley
Episcopal Academy
Newtown Square, PAUSA
ehaley@episcopalacademy.org

Year 1
Kate Smith
Pinehill School
Auckland, North IslandNew Zealand
katesmith@pinehill.school.nz@katesmith99 & @pinehill11

Year 2
Bec Power
Nayland Primary School
Nelson, South IslandNew Zealand
becpowernz@gmail.com@bec_power

Year 5/6
Edna flicks on to Kate
and receives from Bec
Kate flicks on to Bec
and receives from Edna
Bec flicks on to Edna
and receives from Kate
Coordinator for Team's 7 and 8: Jamie Power jamiepower2010@gmail.com

Team 7

Jen Chaffman
Community School of Davidson
Davidson, NCUSA
jchaffman@csdnc.org@JenChaffman
Grade 7-8 (12 - 14 year olds)
Kerry Elpheck
Maraekakaho School
Hastings, Hawkes Bay,North Island, New Zealand
kerrye@mkk.school.nz@KerryElphick
Year 7-8
Sherry David
Colleyville Middle School
Colleyville, TexasUSA
Sherry.david@gcisd.net@SherryDavid2
Year 6-7
Jen flicks on to Kerry
and receives from Sherry
Kerry flicks on to Sherry
and receives from Jen
Sherry flicks on to Jen
and receives from Kerry

Team 8

Jamie Power
Nayland Primary School
Nelson, South IslandNew Zealand
jamiepower2010@gmail.com@jamiepowerNZ
Year 5-6
Nathaniel Atherton
Western Academy of Beijing
BeijingChina
nathaniel_atherton@wab.edu@nat_atherton
Year 5
Mr Kupprion
Episcopal Academy
Newtown Square, PAUSA
mkupprion@episcopalacademy.org@KuppsKids127
Year 2
Jamie flicks on to Nathaniel
and receives from Mr Kupprion
Nathaniel flicks on to Mr Kupprion
and receives from Jamie
Mr Kupprin flicks on to Jamie
and receives from Nathaniel

Coordinator for Team's 9 and 10: Claire Buist cbuist@stclair.school.nz

Team 9

Claire Buist
St. Clair's Primary School
Dunedin, Otago, South IslandNew Zealand
cbuist@stclair.school.nz@msbeenz
Year 5-6
Wendy Beauchamp
Maraekakaho School
Hastings, Hawkes Bay,North Island, New Zealand
wendyb@mkk.school.nz@wendybeauchamp
Year 5-7
Jon Millar
Chalone Peaks Middle School
King City, Ca.USA
jwmiller@mac.com@room162
Year 7
Claire flicks on to Wendy
and receives from Jon
Wendy flicks on to Jon
and receives from Claire
Jon flicks on to Claire
and receives from Wendy

Team 10

Rowena Lesha
Episcopal Academy
Newtown Square, PAUSA
rlesher@episcopalacademy.org@KinderStripes
Year 1
Johanna Chambers
Pinehill School
Auckland, North IslandNew Zealand
johanna@pinehill.school.nz@chambersjohanna
Year 3
Grace Na
Episcopal Academy
Newtown Square, PAUSA
na@episcopalacademy.org@msna128
Year 2
Rowena flicks on to Johanna
and receives from Grace
Johanna flicks on to Grace
and receives from Rowena
Grace flicks on to Rowena
and receives from Johanna

Coordinator for Team 11: Todd Brody todd@uppermoutere.school.nz

Team 11

Todd Brodie
Upper Moutere School
Nelson, South IslandNew Zealand
todd@uppermoutere.school.nz@brodyce
Year 5-6
Kent Davies
Nayland Primary School
Nelson, South IslandNew Zealand
kentdavis@naylandprimary.school.nz

Year 5-6
Wendy Pillar
Virginia Cross Elementary
North CarolinaUSA
wpillars@chatham.k12.nc.us@wendi322
Year 2
Todd flicks on to Kent
and receives from Wendy
Kent flicks on to Wendy
and receives from Todd
Wendy flicks on to Todd
and receives from Kent


Coordinator for Team 12: Amanda Klahn amanda_klahn@wab.edu

Team 12

Amanda Klahn
Western Academy of Beijing
BeijingChina
amanda_klahn@wab.edu@KlahnAmanda
Year 5 (Grade 4)
Dana Smith
Pinehill School
Auckland, North IslandNew Zealand
dana@pinehill.school.nz@dsmithnz75 & @pinehill10
Year 5-6
Mandy Bathan
Nayland Primary School
Nelson, South IslandNew Zealand
mandybathan@naylandprimary.school.nz

Year 5-6
Amanda flicks on to Dana
and receives from Mandy
Dana flicks on to Mandy
and receives from Amanda
Mandy flicks on to Amanda
and receives from Dana


Coordinator for Team's 13: Jacqualene Maindonald jaxdonald@me.com

Team 13

Jacqualene Maindonald
Richmond School
Christchurch, South IslandNew Zealand
jaxdonald@me.com@jaxdonald1

Year 5-6
Jen Chaffman
Community School of Davidson
Davidson, NCUSA
jchaffman@csdnc.org@JenChaffman

Grade 7-8 (12 - 14 year olds)
David Ballantyne
Turaki Primary School
TaumarunuiNew Zealand
davidb@turakiprimary.school.nz@MrBtheTeacher

Year 5-6
Jacqualene flicks on to Jen
and receives from David
Jen flicks on to David
and receives from Jacqualene
David flicks on to Jacqualene
and receives from Jen